weigh-in | week 1

82.0

Progress. It’s been up & down but the changes I’ve made to my diet and lifestyle are certainly yielding results and I do feel much better for it.

More energy; a clearer head; a sense of purpose.

I may not have reached my short-term goal of 81kg but I’m on track.

It has initially involved a fair degree of willpower as it’s easy to slip into old habits.

Yet I’ve also enjoyed the challenge.

Onward and downward!

Kim | 82.0

One thought on “weigh-in | week 1

  1. Pingback: weigh-in | week 8 | 100 days 100 ways

please let me know your thoughts

