weigh-in | week 2

80.3

Over 1.5kg lost this week!

I’m really enjoying the process much more than I thought I would.

Restricting sugar from my diet has not only produced results on the scales but I have noticed my belt needs to be tightened a notch.

What’s more, I’m less grumpy and irritable. No doubt eating sugar had a negative impact upon my mood as well.

Kim | 80.3

One thought on “weigh-in | week 2

  1. Pingback: weigh-in | week 3 | 100 days 100 ways

please let me know your thoughts

