weigh-in | week 3

80.5

Not what I was expecting nor hoping for this time last week. An increase rather than a decrease. Go figure!

But I’m not as disappointed as I thought I’d be as the previous week had an usually large fall of 1.7kg.

And it’s important to remember that my progress will not necessarily be a straight line down but rather a bumpy path with the occasional set-back.

The final result is what really counts.

What’s more, I have been consistent in avoiding both sugar and alcohol as well as walking every day.

In fact, my focus has been more on eating healthy food instead of counting calories.

So let’s see what result next week brings.

Kim | 80.5

please let me know your thoughts

