weigh-in | week 9

77.5

Woo hoo! A new low score.

I certainly didn’t expect it. After a couple of nights indulging in big dinners with the family I had anticipated a move in the opposite direction.

I also had my second glass of wine in two months so I thought that would have a negative impact as well.

It seems I’ve balanced it enough with eating the right stuff.

I was particularly excited the other day when I tried on a pair of trousers that now fit. They’re still a little snug but the belt was very lose. Perhaps it’s almost time to go shopping?

Happy Mothers Day!

Kim | 77.5

please let me know your thoughts

