iced coffee

I used to think that drinking low-fat iced-coffee milk was a healthy choice. Yes, I knew there was a lot of sugar packed into those 600ml but it was, after all, low in fat. Right?

I now realise that I was actually kidding myself big-time.

Whilst the dairy was good for my calcium intake, all that sugar meant I was consuming far too many calories. Not to mention the artificial rubbish added to it.

Switching to the real stuff took some getting used to as I was not coffee drinker.

But now I am! I love my morning caffeine-fix.

And it works as a great in-between meal snack too.

Kim | 77.1

3 thoughts on “iced coffee

  1. Pingback: dairy | 100 days 100 ways

  2. Pingback: habits | 100 days 100 ways

  3. Pingback: binge | 100 days 100 ways

please let me know your thoughts

