the next 100 days

Ok. So what’s planned for the next 100 days you may ask?

Well, I think I’ll keep the 3:2:1 format established at the beginning of this journey seeing as how it’s worked well and a number of people have recently commented how they like it.

This means 3 posts each week on food, 2 posts on the mental aspect, and 1 on physical activity.

With the Sunday weigh-in continuing until I reach my final goal weight of 70kg.

But it may appear a little different than what’s been posted in the past because I will be doing additional research so I can bring you more links to many more articles, books, blogs, cooks, websites, products, and recipes .

So, if you hear of anything worthwhile that I should share with my readers then please let me know.

Thanks.

Kim | 75.1

One thought on “the next 100 days

  1. Pingback: music | 100 days 100 ways

please let me know your thoughts

