weigh-in | week 18

73.1

A much better result.

At last a decent fall in weight that coincides with my healthy eating and increased volume of exercise this past week.

I’ve been particularly busy shopping for and buying a new bicycle. It’s an early birthday present to myself bought with the proceeds from my accumulated reward account having now lost 11kg to-date.

And I’ve doing a lot of research on running as I’m adamant that I don’t want to become injured from pounding-the-pavement.

But more on this topic shortly.

Kim | 73.1

5 thoughts on “weigh-in | week 18

  1. Way to go!!! Yea running injuries are no fun….my knees are hurting badly and the most I have run this past week is a mile…hoping things get better this week.

  2. Kim! I had missed your posts! 11kgs? WOW! You are one amazing weight-shedder! Keep on going like that! 😉

  3. Pingback: weigh-in | week 19 | 100 days 100 ways

please let me know your thoughts

