leftovers

I love leftovers.

Apparently my son doesn’t do leftovers. I’m not sure why. Who can really understand the mind of a teenager?

But I think they’re brilliant.

Cold lamb. Cold chicken. Cold ham.

They’re ideal as a means to discourage eating the wrong thing.

Saves on cooking. Saves time. Saves money.

And that’s perfect when trying to lose weight.

Kim | 73.4

One thought on “leftovers

  1. Pingback: planning prevents potential pitfalls | 100 days 100 ways

please let me know your thoughts

