Bose QuietComfort 20i acoustic noise canceling headphones

One of the best purchases I’ve ever made is this great little pair of noise canceling headphones.



IMG_2923.JPG

I spent some time researching the various makes and models on the market and Bose seemed to come out on top more often than not.

It then came down to whether I wanted the bigger ones that completely cover the ears, or the in-ear ones.

I decided on the latter after trying on the former because I can wear them walking, running and sleeping, especially when on a plane: sleeping that is.

Discreet. Comfortable. Effective.

Pure bliss!

Kim | 72.4

please let me know your thoughts

